Latest News

Tuesday, 22 July, 2014 - 18:28
Tuesday, 22 July, 2014 - 18:25
Tuesday, 22 July, 2014 - 18:19
Wednesday, 9 July, 2014 - 14:03
Wednesday, 9 July, 2014 - 14:00
Sunday, 6 July, 2014 - 21:28
Thursday, 3 July, 2014 - 18:40
Thursday, 3 July, 2014 - 18:39

Latest Match Reports

Saturday, 12 July, 2014 - 18:33
Monday, 30 June, 2014 - 18:40
Tuesday, 17 June, 2014 - 17:53
Monday, 16 June, 2014 - 00:26

Community

Email info@carryduffgac.com to get your notices or latest news on the site.

DO NOT BREAK THE RULE AND TURN Immediately RIGHT IN CHURCH CAR PARK -THIS IS A NO ENTRY
Church management have pointed out that we are at risk of causing an accident and you will be responsible for it not the club or the church. Please take care and be considerate of other less able users.

Please note No Dogs Allowed, Guide Dogs Only – Due to health and safety concerns and in particular the risk posed to young children, dog owners are asked not to exercise their dogs within the Club grounds.

Events Calendar

«  
  »
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 

Latest Gallery Images

DSC_0433DSC_0429D-147191817

Important Club News

Monday, 7 July, 2014 - 22:17
Wednesday, 18 June, 2014 - 23:17
Monday, 16 June, 2014 - 20:27
Friday, 13 June, 2014 - 23:30
Thursday, 12 June, 2014 - 15:02
Friday, 11 April, 2014 - 10:02
Friday, 7 February, 2014 - 00:16
Friday, 10 January, 2014 - 14:21

Upcoming Events

Friday, Jul 25th, 2014

Monday, Jul 28th, 2014

Latest Lottery Result

For 22nd July 2014

3 - 9 - 13 - 20

Lottery Information