Latest News

Tuesday, 19 August, 2014 - 18:48
Tuesday, 19 August, 2014 - 18:46
Tuesday, 19 August, 2014 - 18:32
Tuesday, 19 August, 2014 - 00:00
Monday, 18 August, 2014 - 23:52
Friday, 15 August, 2014 - 09:24
Wednesday, 13 August, 2014 - 17:11
Tuesday, 12 August, 2014 - 13:58

Latest Match Reports

Wednesday, 30 July, 2014 - 18:24
Saturday, 12 July, 2014 - 18:33
Tuesday, 1 July, 2014 - 14:28
Monday, 30 June, 2014 - 18:40

Latest Gallery Images

DSC_0348Eddie and Martin'Know much about football, do ya?'Transcends the generationsHopeful at Half-timeLadies Championship 19 May 2012 350

Community

Email info@carryduffgac.com to get your notices or latest news on the site.

DO NOT BREAK THE RULE AND TURN Immediately RIGHT IN CHURCH CAR PARK -THIS IS A NO ENTRY
Church management have pointed out that we are at risk of causing an accident and you will be responsible for it not the club or the church. Please take care and be considerate of other less able users.

Please note No Dogs Allowed, Guide Dogs Only – Due to health and safety concerns and in particular the risk posed to young children, dog owners are asked not to exercise their dogs within the Club grounds.

Carryduff GAC Cúl Camp will take place form Monday 18th August until Friday 22nd August.

More info here


RGU Downpatrick festival will be on the weekend of 29th and 30th August. They have Johnny Brooks on the Fri night and the Wolfe Tones in the Marquee on the Sat night.

More info here

Events Calendar

«  
  »
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Important Club News

Thursday, 14 August, 2014 - 00:35
Monday, 28 July, 2014 - 18:13
Monday, 7 July, 2014 - 22:17
Wednesday, 18 June, 2014 - 23:17
Monday, 16 June, 2014 - 20:27
Friday, 13 June, 2014 - 23:30
Thursday, 12 June, 2014 - 15:02
Friday, 11 April, 2014 - 10:02

Upcoming Events

Latest Lottery Result

For 19th August 2014

13 - 17 - 21 - 24

Lottery Information